where Denver professional women connect
 
Through community activism, fund raising and hands-on volunteer activities, The Alliance of Professional Women encourages volunteerism and mentoring of both members and non-members. Women helping women strengthens the community.
For 32 years, Denver’s professional women have joined Alliance of Professional Women to connect...
  • to explore business opportunities
  • to build personal and professional networks
  • with our community with volunteer opportunities
  • globally to help women around the world

Thinking about joining? Get a feel for the Alliance of Professional Women by attending one of our monthly Networking Luncheons or Business After Hours events. What’s more, we frequently offer discounts for those who join at one of our fabulous events!

We ask that you join APW after attending three events.

Events

Outreach Committee Meeting Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, June 1, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Pam Fischer's Home
2218 Franklin St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, June 7, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

June Networking Luncheon    |

Thursday, June 9, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Eddie Merlot's
10110 E Dry Creek Rd.  Centennial  CO  80112   MAP

Public Affairs Breakfast Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, June 14, 2016  from 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Zaidy’s Restaurant
First Avenue and Adams Street in Cherry Creek  Denver  CO   

Member Support Committee Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, June 15, 2016  from 11:00 am to 12:30 am

Woody Creek Bakery
5073 S Syracuse St  Denver  CO  80237   MAP

Coffee Connections - NEW LOCATION    

Friday, June 17, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Espressole Cafe (Inside The Kitchen Table Cooking School)
6380 S Fiddlers Green Cir #108A  Greenwood Village  CO  80111   MAP

APW Speed Networking Business After Hours   

Tuesday, June 21, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:30 pm

Liv Sotheby's International Realty Offices
  Denver  CO   

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, July 5, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

Outreach Committee Meeting Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, July 6, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Pam Fischer's Home
2218 Franklin St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

Members Only Business Book Club    

Monday, July 11, 2016  from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Private home of Anne Moore
191 S. Emerson Street  Denver  CO  80209 

July Networking Luncheon   

Thursday, July 14, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Osaka Ramen
2611 Walnut St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

Coffee Connections Central Denver    

Friday, July 15, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Trompeau Bakery
2950 S. Broadway 2 blocks south of Yale  Denver  CO   

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, August 2, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

Outreach Committee Meeting Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, August 3, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Pam Fischer's Home
2218 Franklin St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

August Networking Luncheon   

Thursday, August 11, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Denver Country Club
1700 E 1st Ave.  Denver  CO  80218   MAP

Member Support Committee Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, August 17, 2016  from 11:00 am to 12:30 am

Woody Creek Bakery
5073 S Syracuse St  Denver  CO  80237   MAP

Coffee Connections - NEW LOCATION    

Friday, August 19, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Espressole Cafe (Inside The Kitchen Table Cooking School)
6380 S Fiddlers Green Cir #108A  Greenwood Village  CO  80111   MAP

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, September 6, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

Outreach Committee Meeting Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, September 7, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Pam Fischer's Home
2218 Franklin St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

Helping Women + Changing Lives Fundraising Luncheon Fundraiser   

Thursday, September 8, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

PPA
2105 Decatur Street  Denver  CO  80211   MAP

Public Affairs Breakfast Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, September 13, 2016  from 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Zaidy’s Restaurant
First Avenue and Adams Street in Cherry Creek  Denver  CO   

Coffee Connections Central Denver    

Friday, September 16, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Trompeau Bakery
2950 S. Broadway 2 blocks south of Yale  Denver  CO   

Members Only Business Book Club    

Monday, September 19, 2016  from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

TBD
       

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, October 4, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

Outreach Committee Meeting Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, October 5, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Pam Fischer's Home
2218 Franklin St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

Public Affairs Breakfast Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, October 11, 2016  from 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Zaidy’s Restaurant
First Avenue and Adams Street in Cherry Creek  Denver  CO   

October Networking Luncheon   

Thursday, October 13, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

TBD
       

Member Support Committee Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, October 19, 2016  from 11:00 am to 12:30 am

Woody Creek Bakery
5073 S Syracuse St  Denver  CO  80237   MAP

Coffee Connections - NEW LOCATION    

Friday, October 21, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Espressole Cafe (Inside The Kitchen Table Cooking School)
6380 S Fiddlers Green Cir #108A  Greenwood Village  CO  80111   MAP

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, November 1, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

Outreach Committee Meeting Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, November 2, 2016  from 5:30 pm to 7:00 pm

Pam Fischer's Home
2218 Franklin St.  Denver  CO  80205   MAP

Public Affairs Breakfast Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, November 8, 2016  from 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Zaidy’s Restaurant
First Avenue and Adams Street in Cherry Creek  Denver  CO   

November Networking Luncheon   

Thursday, November 10, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

TBD
       

Coffee Connections Central Denver    

Friday, November 18, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Trompeau Bakery
2950 S. Broadway 2 blocks south of Yale  Denver  CO   

Members Only Business Book Club    

Monday, November 28, 2016  from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

Private home of Kristi Sullivan
783 S. Downing St.  Denver  CO  80209 

Networking Events Committee Committee Meeting   

Tuesday, December 6, 2016  from 11:30 am to 1:00 pm

Natural Grocers
2053 S. Colorado Blvd.  Denver  CO  80222   MAP

December Networking Luncheon   

Thursday, December 8, 2016  from 11:00 am to 1:00 pm

Brown Palace Hotel & Spa
321 17th Street  Denver  CO  80202 

Coffee Connections - South    

Friday, December 16, 2016  from 8:30 am to 10:00 am

Espressole Cafe (Inside The Kitchen Table Cooking School)
6380 S Fiddlers Green Cir #108A  Greenwood Village  CO  80111   MAP

Member Support Committee Committee Meeting   

Wednesday, December 21, 2016  from 11:00 am to 12:30 am

Woody Creek Bakery
5073 S Syracuse St  Denver  CO  80237   MAP

Members Only Business Book Club    

Monday, January 16, 2017  from 7:00 pm to 8:30 pm

TBD
       

View All APW Member Business Card Ads.

Home Care Assistance of Centennial offers non-medical and companionship senior services care in your own home
Lutz Zuber and Associates LLC, specializing in expert litigation support and business valuations. Call us: 303-407-8016 to discuss your needs.
At the Counseling Center of Cherry Creek we provide high touch-point therapy for adult individuals and couples. We specialize in pre-marital, marriage, and relationship counseling.

Networking Luncheon Sponsors: